قوالب كعكة سيليكون الغذاء الصف المتاحة لصناعة المخابز

تقدم TOGOHK International Limited قوالب كيك وقوالب شوكولاتة مصنوعة من السيليكون بنسبة 100٪ للمأكولات الغذائية ومعتمدة من إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير (FDA) لصنع مجموعة متنوعة من الكعك والشوكولاتة.

صانع قوالب كب كيك سيليكون

شنتشن ، الصين ، - من خلال قوالب الكيك وقوالب الشوكولاتة من الدرجة الغذائية 100٪ ، ستحدث TOGOHK ثورة في صناعة المخابز وصناعة الشوكولاتة. تتميز قوالب السيليكون هذه بالعديد من الميزات المتقدمة مقارنة بالقوالب التقليدية وهي معتمدة من قِبل إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير (LFGB) لصنع المنتجات الغذائية.

 

وفقًا للمتحدث باسم الشركة ، فإن قوالب كيك سيليكون آمنة للاستخدام في الفرن ويمكن استخدامها لصنع مجموعة متنوعة من الكعك. ليست هناك حاجة لتزييت أو تشحيم المقالي أثناء استخدام قوالب الكيك هذه كما أنه يسهل تنظيفها بسرعة كبيرة. القوالب مناسبة للغسيل في غسالة الصحون ويمكن للمرء غسلها جيدًا لإزالة أي بقايا من الخليط. قالب السيليكون آمن أيضًا للاستخدام في المجمدات والثلاجات ، كما أنه يتيح طريقة مرنة لحفظ العجين لاستخدامه في صنع الكعك. يمكن استخدام القوالب للخبز في درجات حرارة قصوى تتراوح بين -40 درجة و 230 درجة مئوية ، ولا داعي لتغيير الخليط للخبز في درجات حرارة مختلفة.

سيليكون قالب كعكة القلب مصنعين

تتخصص الشركة أيضًا في قوالب الشوكولاته السيليكون مصنوعة من 100٪ سيليكون. قالب الشوكولاتة المكون من 15 قطعة صديق للبيئة ومنخفض الكربون ويمكن إعادة تدويره بسهولة. وفقًا للمتحدث ، إنه قالب بسيط وعملي لصنع الشوكولاتة يضع في الاعتبار المعايير الصحية للأطعمة الاستهلاكية للبشر. يتميز القالب بالقوة العالية والمرونة وخالٍ من التآكل. القوالب متينة وتظهر مقاومة عالية ضد التلف أو التشقق.

قوالب الشوكولاتة

تنتج توجوك قوالب السيليكون غير سامة وعديمة الرائحة للحفاظ على معايير الجودة للمنتجات الغذائية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن معالجة القوالب في نطاق درجات حرارة قصوى وهي مثالية للتسخين المنتظم الذي يضمن الخبز المثالي. جميع القوالب سهلة التعامل ويمكن للمرء بسهولة إنتاج مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات الغذائية باستخدام هذه القوالب المصنوعة من السيليكون بنسبة 100٪. مثالية لصحة الإنسان ، تُظهر هذه القوالب خصائص محسنة مضادة للبكتيريا. لمعرفة المزيد عن القوالب وخصائصها ، يمكن زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني https://www.togohk.com/.

قالب شوكولاتة سيليكون دائري

حول TOGOHK International Limited

 

TOGOHK هي شركة محترفة تتمتع بقدرات هندسية عالية التقنية وهي مكرسة لتطوير منتجات مطاط السيليكون لمختلف الصناعات. تطورت الشركة إلى مؤسسة حديثة تقدم خدمة كاملة من الفكرة إلى تسليم مجموعة واسعة من منتجات السيليكون. إنهم متخصصون أيضًا في إنتاج أجزاء سيليكون مخصصة لاستخدامها في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات.

تحديث تفضيلات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
انتقل إلى الأعلى

Food Grade Silicone Cake Molds Available For Bakery Industry

TOGOHK International Limited offers 100% silicone food-grade and FDA-approved cake molds and chocolate molds for making a variety of cakes and chocolates.

silicone cupcake mold Manufacturer

Shenzhen, China, – With their 100% food-grade cake molds and chocolate molds, TOGOHK is going to revolutionize the bakery and chocolate-making industry. These silicone molds have several advanced features in comparison to traditional molds and are FDA, LFGB approved for making food products.

 

According to the spokesperson of the company, the silicone cake molds are oven safe and can be used for making a variety of cakes. There is no need for oiling or greasing of pans while using these cake molds and it also makes it easier to clean them very quickly. The molds are dishwasher friendly and one can thoroughly wash them to remove any residue of the batter. The silicone mold is also safe to be used in freezers and refrigerators, and it allows a flexible way of preserving the batter to be used in making cakes. The molds can be used for baking at an extreme temperature range between -40 degrees and 230 degrees Celsius, and there is no need to alter the batter for baking at different temperatures.

silicone heart cake mold manufacturers

The company also specializes in silicone chocolate molds that are made of 100% silicone. The 15-piece chocolate mold is environment-friendly and low-carbon mold that can easily be recycled. According to the spokesperson, it is a simple and practical chocolate-making mold that keeps in mind the health standards of consumable foods for humans. The mold features high strength and flexibility and is free from corrosion. The molds are durable and show high resistance against damage or cracking.

chocolate bar molds

TOGOHK produces silicone molds that are non-toxic and odorless for maintaining the quality standards of food products. Moreover, the molds can be processed in an extreme temperature range and are perfect for uniform heating that ensures perfect baking. All molds are easy to handle and one can easily produce a variety of food products using these molds made of 100% silicone. Perfect for human health, these molds show an enhanced anti-bacterial properties. To know more about the molds and their features, one can visit the website http://www.togohk.com/.

round silicone chocolate mold

About TOGOHK International Limited

 

TOGOHK is a professional company with high-technology engineering capabilities and is dedicated to developing silicone rubber products for different industries. The company has developed into a modern enterprise that is providing full-service from conception to delivery of a wide range of silicone products. They also specialize in producing customized silicone parts to be used in a variety of products.

Scroll to Top